Follow Me!!

I’ve started to pin my ideas to my Pinterest board as well! So click HERE to be taken to my Pinterest page. I have tons of Reggio boards! Or you can go to the ABOUT section on here and see the link to it!

Also, I was talking to my best friend about how this blog and pinterest and all and she suggested I start an Instagram page as well! WHY DIDN’T I THINK OF THAT?!?! I’ll be able to share more photos, videos and ideas of what I do in my classroom! So this morning I started it up and already have 2 posts! If you’re interested please follow me @PeaceLoveAndTeaching

THANK YOU!!!

❀ Ali

Capture+_2017-01-25-13-33-09.png

 

Leave a Reply

